Contact Us

Press Inquiries

Please direct all media inquiries and interview requests to press@waldorfpeninsula.org.

Admissions

Audrey Lee | Admissions Director, High School
650.417.7605 | audrey.lee@waldorfpeninsula.org

Ashley Brickeen | Admissions Director, Nursery –  Grade Eight
650.209.9404 | admissions@waldorfpeninsula.org

Victoria Palmisano | Early Childhood Admissions Coordinator, Nursery & Kindergarten
650.209.9404 | victoria.klocek@waldorfpeninsula.org

School Leadership

Jon Herzenberg |  School Director
650.209.9426 | jon.herzenberg@waldorfpeninsula.org

Paula Piemonte | Pedagogical Administrator, Middle & High School
650.417.7604 | paula.piemonte@waldorfpeninsula.org

Pedagogical Administrator Team | Early Childhood – Grade Five
pateam@waldorfpeninsula.org

Christine McQuade Hsu | Advancement Director
650.209.9405 |  development@waldorfpeninsula.org

JoAnn Waldman | Director of Finance and Operations
650.209.9406 | joann.waldman@waldorfpeninsula.org

Dorota Umeno | Registrar & Data Systems Coordinator
650.417.7614 | registrar@waldorfpeninsula.org

Los Altos Campus

(Early Childhood– grade 5)

11311 Mora Drive
Los Altos, CA 94024

Main Office | Attendance Nursery – Grade 5
650.209.9400 | laoffice@waldorfpeninsula.org

Meg Jacoby | Office Manager
650.209.9400 | laoffice@waldorfpeninsula.org

Jane Philipson | Parent-Child Program, K – 5 Extended Care Program Director
650.209.9410 | jane.philipson@waldorfpeninsula.org

Nursery Extended Care Reservations | Nursery
Nreservecare@waldorfpeninsula.org | 650.209.9400 (For Same Day Requests Only)

Kindergarten – Grade 5 Extended Care Reservations | Kindergarten – Fifth Grades
reservecare@waldorfpeninsula.org | 650.209.9410 (For Last Minute Requests Only)

Mountain View Campus

(grade 6 – grade 12)

180 N. Rengstorff Avenue
Mountain View, CA 94043

Fax | 650.417.7676

Main Phone | Attendance Grades 6 – 12
650.417.7600 | mvoffice@waldorfpeninsula.org

Rachelle Wallis | Campus Manager
650.417.7600 | mvoffice@waldorfpeninsula.org

Business Office

Nancy Walton | Accountant
650.209.9407 |  nancy.walton@waldorfpeninsula.org

Jennifer Britton | Human Resources
650.209.9408  | hr@waldorfpeninsula.org

Heart’s Delight Gift Store

(Los Altos campus)
Jaime Khoo | Store Manager
650.209.9411 | store@waldorfpeninsula.org

Click for Gift Store Web Page.

Website

webmaster@waldorfpeninsula.org