Key Contacts

Admissions

Ashley Brickeen | Admissions Director, Nursery –  Grade Eight
650.209.9404 | admissions@waldorfpeninsula.org

Audrey Lee | Admissions Director, High School
650.417.7605 | audrey.lee@waldorfpeninsula.org

Jane Philipson | Parenting with Heart Program
650.209.9410 | jane.philipson@waldorfpeninsula.org

 

School Leadership

Sue Levine | School Administrator
650.209.9426 | sue.levine@waldorfpeninsula.org

Paula Piemonte | Faculty Chair
650.417.7602 | paula.piemonte@waldorfpeninsula.org

Martha Groves Perry | Mountain View Campus Coordinator
650.417.7604 | martha.groves.perry@waldorfpeninsula.org

David Wu  | Director of Finance and Operations
650.209.9406 | beth.lee@waldorfpeninsula.org

 

Outreach and Development

Sandy Olson | Development Director
650.209.9405 |  development@waldorfpeninsula.org

 

Los Altos Campus

(Nursery – grade 5)

11311 Mora Drive
Los Altos, CA 94024

Fax  | 650.949.2494

Main Office | Attendance
650.209.9400 | office@waldorfpeninsula.org

Rebecca Charlton | Office Manager
650.209.9400 | laoffice@waldorfpeninsula.org

Jane Philipson | Parenting with Heart Teacher, Grades Extended Care
& Summer Program Director
650.209.9410 | jane.philipson@waldorfpeninsula.org

Angela Johnson | Early Childhood Extended Care Director
650.209.9400 | angela.johnson@waldorfpeninsula.org

Early Childhood Extended Care Reservations | Nursery & Kindergarten
ECreservecare@waldorfpeninsula.org | 650.209.9400 (For Same Day Requests Only)

Grades Extended Care Reservations | First – Fifth Grades
reservecare@waldorfpeninsula.org | 650.209.9410 (For Last Minute Requests Only)

 

Mountain View Campus

(grade 6 – grade 12)

180 N. Rengstorff Avenue
Mountain View, CA 94043

Fax | 650.417.7676

Main Phone | Attendance
650.417.7600 | mvoffice@waldorfpeninsula.org

Erika Doogah | Office Manager
650.417.7600 | erika.doogah@waldorfpeninsula.org

 

Heart’s Delight Gift Store

(Los Altos campus)
Store Manager
650.209.9411 | store@waldorfpeninsula.org

Click for Gift Store Web Page.

 

Website

webmaster@waldorfpeninsula.org

 

Business Office

Nancy Walton | Accounting
650.209.9407 |  nancy.walton@waldorfpeninsula.org

Hillary Resch | Human Resources
650.209.9408  | hr@waldorfpeninsula.org